Dear Investor,


In order to provide you the required facility of NIT Web Portal / Mobile App, we attach herewith an application form of NIT-Web Portal & Mobile App Webportal W-1". You are requested to please fill in and send your signed form to NIT-Branch where your account is registered. After updating your details in our system, you may be able to further proceed and avail this facility.


If you have already submitted "W-1" form, so kindly skip this step and proceed further.


For further assistance, please call us at 0800-00648.


Name: NACON HOUSE

Address: "270, Nacon House, Din Muhammad Wafai Road, Saddar." Karachi

Ph.No: 021-99202789

Email: nacon@nit.com.pk

Name: TARIQ ROAD

Address: Suite No. G-4, Madina Arcade (Ground Floor) Sir Syed Ahmed Khan Road, P.E.C.H.S, Block-2 Karachi

Ph.No: 021-34540165

Email: tariqrd@nit.com.pk

Name: CLIFTON

Address: Shop No. 6, Yousuf Grand Square, Near Three Swords, Block-8 Karachi

Ph.No: 021-35867962

Email: clifton@nit.com.pk

Name: HYDERABAD

Address: ""Civic Centre, Thandi Sarak, HDA Hyderabad

Ph.No: 022-2728899, 022-111648648

Email: hyderabad@nit.com.pk

Name: GULBERG

Address: 1A, Raja Centre, (1st Floor), Main Boulevard, Gulberg II Lahore

Ph.No: 042-35754440 / 35875379

Email: gulberglhr@nit.com.pk

Name: AL-FALAH

Address: Room No. 211 - 212, Al-Falah Building, 15 Sharah-e-Quaid-e-Azam Lahore

Ph.No: 042-36285210-11, 042-111648648

Email: alfalahlhr@nit.com.pk

Name: FAISALABAD

Address: "Platinum Centre, (2nd Floor), Allama Iqbal Road" Faisalabad

Ph.No: 041-2412495, 041-111648648

Email: faisalabad@nit.com.pk

Name: MULTAN

Address: 3-Gold Crest Plaza, Azmat Wasti Road, Chowk Dera Adda Multan

Ph.No: 061- 4542914, 061-111648648

Email: multan@nit.com.pk

Name: GUJRANWALA

Address: 42 A/B, Trust Plaza, (Ground Floor), G.T. Road. Gujaranwala

Ph.No: 055-3255570, 055-111648648

Email: gujranwala@nit.com.pk

Name: SUKKUR

Address: C 431/1A/1/2/1/3, Queens Paradise Building, Queens Road Sukkur

Ph.No: 071-5627084, 071-111648648

Email: sukkur@nit.com.pk

Name: SIALKOT

Address: "9-Kashmir Centre, Kutchery Road" Sialkot

Ph.No: 052- 4266648, 052-111-648648

Email: sialkot@nit.com.pk

Name: QUETTA

Address: "2-13/7 M.A.Jinnah Road" Quetta

Ph.No: 081-2865583, 081-111648648

Email: quetta@nit.com.pk

Name: Investors' Facilitation Centre

Address: 08, Lakson Square, Building No. 1, Sarwar Shaheed Road, Opp. Karachi Press Club, Saddar, Karachi Karachi

Ph.No: 021-35644561-63

Email: ifc@nit.com.pk

Name: ABBOTTABAD

Address: Office No. 1, Ground Floor, Bilal Plaza, Behind Silk Plaza Supply Mansehra Road Abbottabad. Abbottabad

Ph.No: 0992-343006, 0992-111648648

Email: abottabad@nit.com.pk

Name: ISLAMABAD

Address: "Kashmir Plaza, (Ground Floor), Jinnah Avenue, Blue Area" Islamabad

Ph.No: 051-2828711, 051-111648648

Email: islamabad@nit.com.pk

Name: PESHAWAR

Address: FC Trust Building, (Ground Floor), Soneri Masjid Road Peshawar

Ph.No: 091-5274848, 091-111648648

Email: peshawar@nit.com.pk

Name: RAWALPINDI

Address: "13/4 Al-Amin Plaza, The Mall, (Opposite Cantonment Board Building)" Rawalpindi

Ph.No: 051-5701277

Email: rawalpindi@nit.com.pk

Name: MIRPUR AZAD KASHMIR

Address: Rehman plaza, Opp, Ghazi Ellahi Baksh Degree College for Women, Sector B/4, Allama Iqbal Road Azad kashmir

Ph.No: 05827- 442237

Email: mirpur@nit.com.pk

Name: GULSHAN-E-IQBAL

Address: "Civic Centre KDA Building, Sir Shah Suleman Road" Karachi

Ph.No: 021-35448973 / 99230524

Email: civic@nit.com.pk

Name: NORTH NAZIMABAD

Address: Suite No. 5 & 7, Hanif Centre, (Ground Floor), Near Hanif Hospital, Block 'B', North Nazimabad Karachi

Ph.No: 021-36720220

Email: nazimabad@nit.com.pk

Name: SARGODHA

Address: "16-A, (1st Floor), Trust Plaza, Fatima Jinnah Road" Sargodha

Ph.No: 048-3728200, 048-111648648

Email: sargodha@nit.com.pk

Name: Township

Address: Glamour One Shopping Centre, (Ground Floor), Peco Road, Near Akbar Chowk,Township Lahore

Ph.No: 042-35213017

Email: townshiplhr@nit.com.pk

Name: DHA

Address: "307-Y (Commercial Area),Phase-III,DHA." Lahore

Ph.No: 042-35743584

Email: dhalhr@nit.com.pk

Name: DHA

Address: Shop No. 2, Plot No. 40-C, Khyaban-e-Rahat, Lane-3, Phase VI (Opp: Defence Authority Degree College) Karachi

Ph.No: 021-35844085

Email: dhakhi@nit.com.pk

Name: GUJRAT

Address: Shop No. 04 Gul Plaza, Gulzar-e-Madina Chowk, Opposite Qand Fishan Marriage Hall, G. T. Road. Gujrat

Ph.No: 053-3729763

Email: gujrat@nit.com.pk

Name: WAH CANTT

Address: Office # 3, First Floor, Mall View Plaza (CB-1), Sector A (Shah Wali Colony), The Mall, WAH CANTT

Ph.No: 051-4533453

Email: wahcantt@nit.com.pk

Name: FAISALABAD

Address: Shop # 15, (Lower Ground) Mediacom Plaza Kohinoor, Jaranwala Road, Faisalabad

Ph.No: 041-8732495

Email: fsdbc@nit.com.pk

Name: SIALKOT(UGGOKI)

Address: Opp.UBL, Uggoki Morre, Wazirabad Road, Sialkot

Ph.No: 052-3570448

Email: uggoki@nit.com.pk